Agency Rank Last Name First Name Email Phone
Cal Fire Deputy Fire Marshal Griffin Patrick Patrick.griffin@fire.ca.gov  
CalFire Deputy Fire Marshal Riddell John jriddell@fire.ca.gov 650-726-5213
CalFire Deputy Fire Marshal Amores Randy ramores@fire.ca.gov 657-573-3846 ext.117
Central County Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Yballa Rocque ryballa@ccfd.org 650-558-7618
Central County Fire Dept. Deputy Fire Marshal Reed Christine creed@ccfd.org 650-558-7617
Central County Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Parenti Julie jparenti@ccfd.org 650-558-7648
Central County Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Specialist Yballa Cary cyballa@ccfd.org  
Central County Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Specialist Figg Darrick dfigg@ccfd.org 650-588-7616
Colma Fire District Deputy Fire Marshal Pardini Bill bpardini@colafd.org 650-740-2073
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Fire Inspector Giuliacci Kimberly kgiuliacci@menlofire.org 650-688-1427
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Fire Marshal Johnston Jon jonj@menlofire.org 650-688-8431
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Deputy Fire Marshal Blach Bob bobb@menlofire.org 650-688-8430
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Fire Inspector Perrone David  dperrone@menlofire.org 650-688-1465
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Fire Inspector Murtha Lindsay lmurtha@menlofire.org 650-688-8428
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Plan checker Saxton Lenny wsaxton@menlofire.org 650-688-1462
North County Fire Authority Deputy Chief Wilson Bill bwilson@northcountyfire.org 650-991-8318
North County Fire Authority Safety Inspector Preston Clyde cpreston@northcountyfire.org 650-991-5741
North County Fire Authority Safety Inspector Zalinskis Klaus kzalinskis@northcountyfire.org 650-991-8138
North County Fire Authority   Srivieng Thanapong "Mack" tsrivieng@northcountyfire.org  
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Harris Gareth  gharris@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7400
Redwood City Fire Dept. Special Assistant Fire Marshal Jolley Clayton cjolley@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7400
Redwood City Fire Dept. Deputy Fire Marshal Lee Jamie jlee@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7459
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Constantino Phil pconstantino@redwoodcity.org 650-780-5791
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Officer Laine Mark mlaine@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7458/7353
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Officer Stoney Nicole nstoney@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7402
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Officer O'Connor Sean soconnor@redwoodcity.org 650-780-5791
Retired Fire Marshal Marshall Keith marshallk@smccd.edu 650-740-7402
San Bruno Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Williams Jason jwilliams@sanbruno.ca.gov 650-646-7096
San Bruno Fire Dept.   Kajioka Chris    
San Carlos Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Officer Daniel Noe dnoe@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7428
San Mateo County Hazmat Ledesma Patrick pledesma@smcgov.org 650-464-6661
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Leong Mike mleong@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7940
San Mateo Fire Dept. Deputy Fire Chief Iverson Ray riverson@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7943
San Mateo Fire Dept. Deputy Fire Marshal Henderson Vorisia vhendersen@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7946
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Da Silva Christina cdasilva@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7954
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Martin Melinda mmartin@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7947
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Zambrana Michael mzambrana@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7949
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Orque Michele morque@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7948
San Mateo Fire Dept. Plan Checker Miller Joe jmiller@cityofsanmateo.org  
San Mateo Fire Dept. Plan Checker Ho Justin jho@cityofsanmateo.org  
San Mateo Fire Dept   Healy Ray    
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Asst. Fire Marshal/Emergency Mgr. Lougee Lance lancel@slac.stanford.edu 650-926-2997
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Acting Deputy Chief Lustenberger Craig craig.lustenberger@ssf.net 650-829-4325
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Safety Inspector Bortoli Caitlin caitlin.bortoli@ssf.net 650-829-4327
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Safety Inspector Aranda Nelson nelson.aranda@ssf.net 650-829-4692
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Safety Inspector Carney Tom tom.carney@ssf.net 650-829-4321
Woodside Fire Protection District Fire Marshal Enea Denise denea@woodsidefire.org 650-851-6206
Woodside Fire Protection District Deputy Fire Marshal Bullard Don  djbullard@woodsidefire.org 650-530-2840
Woodside Fire Protection District Fire Inspector Hird Marshall mhird@woodsidefire.org 650 868-7951 

Prevention Officers

President
Marshall Hird

Vice President/Treasurer
Melinda Martin

Secretary
Lindsay Murtha


pdfBylaws