Agency Rank Last Name First Name Email Phone
Central County Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Reed Christine creed@ccfd.org 650-558-7617
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Fire Marshal Johnston Jon jonj@menlofire.org 650-688-8431
North County Fire Authority Fire Marshal Biermann Barry bbiermann@northcountyfire.org 650-746-8371
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Harris Gareth  gharris@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7400
San Bruno Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Schlice Gage gschlice@sanbruno.ca.gov 650-616-7093
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Asst. Fire Marshal/Emergency Mgr Lougee Lance lancel@slac.stanford.edu 650-926-2997
San Mateo County Fire Fire Marshal Marshall Robert rmarshall@smcfire.org 650-522-7944
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Lustenberger Craig craig.lustenberger@ssf.net 650-829-4325
Woodside Fire Protection District Fire Marshal Enea Denise denea@woodsidefire.org 650-851-6206
Cal Fire Fire Marshal        

Prevention Officers

President
Melinda Martin

Vice President/Treasurer
Nicole Stoney

Secretary
Kimberly Giuliacci


pdfBylaws