San Mateo County Fire Chiefs

Serving the greater San Mateo county fire service community

Deputy Chiefs Menu

Deputy Chiefs

Chairperson
Todd Johnson

Vice-Chair
Jonathan Cox

Recorder
Ken Giacotto

Central County Fire Department

Deputy Fire Chief
Ken Giacotto
Email: kgiacotto@ccfd.org
Phone: 650-558-7603
Fax:
Address: 1399 Rollins Road
Burlingame, CA 94010
Protecting: Burlingame, Hillsborough & Millbrae

San Mateo Consolidated Fire Department

Deputy Fire Chief
Matt Turturici
Email: mturturici@smcfire.org
Phone: 650-522-7903
Fax:
Address: 1040 E. Hillsdale Blvd.
Foster City, CA 94404
Protecting: Belmont, Foster City & San Mateo

Menlo Park Fire Protection District

Deputy Fire Chief
Dan Coyle, Manny Navarro
Email: dcoyle@menlofire.org , mnavarro@menlofire.org
Phone: 650-688-1467
Fax:
Address: 170 Middlefield Road
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Protecting: Atherton, East Palo Alto, Menlo Park & portions of Unincorporated San Mateo County

San Mateo County Fire/CAL FIRE

Deputy Fire Chief
Jonathan Cox
Email: jonathan.cox@fire.ca.gov
Phone: 650-573-3844
Fax:
Address: 320 Paul Scannell Drive
San Mateo, CA 94402
Protecting:

North County Fire Authority

Deputy Fire Chiefs
Todd Johnson Operations Bureau, Chuck Pomicpic Administration Bureau, Sean Kavanaugh Fire Marshal & Support Services Bureau
Email: tjohnson@northcountyfire.org, cpomicpic@northcountyfire.org, skavanaugh@northcountyfire.org
Phone: 650-991-8138
Fax:
Address: 10 Wembley Drive
Daly City, CA 94015
Protecting: Brisbane, Daly City & Pacifica

South San Francisco Fire Department

Deputy Fire Chief
Matt Samson
Email: matt.samson@ssf.net
Phone: 650-829-3950
Fax:
Address: 480 North Canal St.
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Protecting:

Redwood City and San Carlos Fire Departments

Deputy Fire Chiefs
Greg Da Cunha, Dave Pucci
Email: gdacunha@redwoodcity.org, dpucci@redwoodcity.org
Phone: 650-780-7400
Fax:
Address: Redwood City and San Carlos Fire Departments
755 Marshall St.
Redwood City, CA 94063
Protecting: Redwood City, San Carlos & portions of Unincorporated San Mateo County